Meet The Team


Our consultants are highly specialised. Focusing on finance and accountancy roles, each consultant is an expert in their own industry sub-sector, averaging 8 years of experience. Find out more about our team members below, including details of how to contact them directly.


Our Graduate and Part-Qualified Recruitment Team

Annette Wadsworth Finance Recruiter

Annette Print
Wadsworth

Director – Talentedge Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
annette@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Kathryn Young Finance Recruiter

KathrynPrint
Young

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
kathryn.young@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Charlie Biddle Recruitment Consultant

CharliePrint
Biddle

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
charlie.biddle@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Aleem Mawji Media Finance Consultant

LydiaPrint
Bull

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
lydia.bull@talentedge.co.uk
Tel:020 3879 9700

Seb Morale Permanent Finance Consultant

SebPrint
Morale

Permanent Recruitment – Technology
seb.morale@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

ChineloPrint
Obibuaku

Permanent Recruitment
Chinelo.Obibuaku
@talentedge.co.uk

Tel: 020 3879 9700

Lehann King Temporary Finance Consultant

LehannPrint
King

Interim Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
lehann.king@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Lydia Bull Recruitment Consultant

AlexPrint
Duckman

Permanent Recruitment – Marketing Services & Technology
alex.duckman@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

BethPrint
Ferguson

Permanent Recruitment – Entertainment
beth.ferguson@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Could thisPrint
be you?

Join our team –
Contact us today
info@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700


Our Qualified Recruitment Team

Georgina Daniels Marketing Services Finance Consultant

GeorginaPrint
Daniels

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
georgina.daniels@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

David Harris Media Finance Consultant

DavidPrint
Harris

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
david.harris@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Lucy Davison Finance Consultant

LucyPrint
Davison

Permanent Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
lucy.davison@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Tammi Cuda

JodiePrint
Codd

Interim Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
jodie.codd@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Alex Laurent Tech Finance Consultant

AlexPrint
Laurent

Permanent Recruitment – Technology
alex.laurent@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Jodie Codd Resourcer

AlexPrint
Dale

Interim Recruitment – Media & Marketing Services
alex.dale@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

HaydnPrint
Furness

Permanent Recruitment – Technology
Haydn.Furness@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Jacob Simmonds Interim Media Recruitment

DavidPrint
Arguelles

Permanent Recruitment – Media, Retail & Tech
David.Arguelles@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Could thisPrint
be you?

Join our team –
Contact us today
info@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700


Our Support Team

VimalPrint
Navsaria

Finance Director
Vimal.Navsaria@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

StephenPrint
Riddleston

Finance Assistant 
stephen.riddleston
@talentedge.co.uk

Tel: 020 3879 9700

RobbiePrint
Ashton

Social Media Executive
robbie.ashton@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700

Joanna
Print
Harper

Accountant
Joanna.Harper@talentedge.co.uk
Tel: 020 3879 9700